jungle flasher

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by hards, Jun 12, 2012.

Jun 12, 2012

jungle flasher by hards at 9:48 PM (770 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. hards
    OP

    Member hards GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi i have got a liteon 74850c flashed with 0800 v3 firmware and useing xbox usb pro 2 now all the drivers are loaded on the pc for xbox pro 2 and ck3 but for some reason the drive cannot been seen in xbox creator or jungle flasher although the xbox pro can so i am thinking why thankyou
     
  2. DinohScene

    Member DinohScene The Gift of Dino

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    12,873
    Location:
    В небо
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If everything is installed correctly then the drive must show up in JF.
     
  3. hards
    OP

    Member hards GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thankyou for your reply according to the computer all drivers where installed for xbx and ck3 without any error but still wont see the drive allthough all leads are connected and powered up
     
  4. DinohScene

    Member DinohScene The Gift of Dino

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    12,873
    Location:
    В небо
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Then if you can't get the drive to open then you might have a faulty drive.
    A CK3 basically does nothing more then give power to the DVD drive.

    The power LED is green?
     
  5. hards
    OP

    Member hards GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks for your reply but at the moment i seem to have lost the com port 3 drivers for windows for this xecuter ck3i usb controller now when the drivers where there the green power light was on and i could eject the drive but it sill was not showing in xbox creator or jungleflasher , now due to com 3 port wont even see the xbox usb pro 2 so i dont know what has happened i might have to reinstall windows
     
  6. DinohScene

    Member DinohScene The Gift of Dino

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    12,873
    Location:
    В небо
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I'd reinstall windows.
    Don't go back to vista but install 7 instead.

    Then try everything again.
     
  7. hards
    OP

    Member hards GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thankyou for your reply i have reinstalled windows to win 7 ultimate but still no com port 3 like before will this be a problem just wondering as jungle flasher seemed to only see com port 3 thanks
     

Share This Page