1. Another World

    OP Another World Emulate the Planet!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,578
    Country:
    Colombia
  2. pilladoll

    pilladoll GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2004
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Mexico
    Thank You AW & YWG!!!!!!

    Downloading ***
     
  3. Attila13

    Attila13 Praise the Creep!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,169
    Country:
    Romania
    Thnaks for the update! ;)
     
  4. CoolKill3r

    CoolKill3r GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    323
    Country:
    Update:
    New loaders added:
    Download them here: www.gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=269241
     
  5. EyeZ

    EyeZ GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,652
    A small update but a welcome one, thank you.
     
  6. ZAFDeltaForce

    ZAFDeltaForce Specialist
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,794
    Country:
    Singapore
    The best part about updating Wood Firmwares is that you can do it directly with your DS using a WiFi connection.

    Simply awesome
     
  7. 431unknown

    431unknown Greatness Awaits
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,057
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks again guys.
     
  8. CoolKill3r

    CoolKill3r GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    323
    Country:
  9. skx7

    skx7 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    127
    Country:

    how? care to explain? thanks
     
  10. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi™ Genderfluid Gang!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,581
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Make sure your Wifi is set up on your DS
    then press start, highlight and click on "tools" and press A to update.
    If you still don't understand, there is this walkthough you can download here
     
  11. skx7

    skx7 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    yes it's clear but i remember again why my nds is not connected on my network. WEP protection is just silly - you hack someone's WEP protected network in 15min....

    thanks anyways for explaining - didn't know there was a wifi update feature
     
  12. ZAFDeltaForce

    ZAFDeltaForce Specialist
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,794
    Country:
    Singapore
    I assume your home network is protected by WPA?

    Yes it sucks that the DS only supports WEP encryption. You could augment WEP security with MAC address filtering and still connect your DS to your network though.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Firmwares,