1. CCking73

    CCking73 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I had this exact problem. My fight button wouldn't show every other fight forcing me to restart the game. The solution is to find BIOS files from a trusted or informed source. Turns out my old files dated 2009 came from Spanish hardware.
     
  2. Dani-L

    Dani-L Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ?! Could you be more specific please? [​IMG]
     
  3. Narayan

    Narayan desu~
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,926
    Country:
    I think he said that the bios files that he have is outdated. and when he replaced those files with better ones, this problem is fixed. and he tells you to do the same.

    but i'm unsure whether what he said is true. i just clarified what he said.
     
  4. Dani-L

    Dani-L Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Aaaah oke [​IMG] Next thing is....Where do I find a good bios [​IMG]
     
  5. Narayan

    Narayan desu~
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,926
    Country:
    that's the hard part. but i think the WinDS pro has updated bios files for no$. it includes other emus as well when you install, but you can just get the bios files then uninstall WinDS. there are other ways like downloading no$gba 2.6a with bios files and try each until you get it to work.

    NOTE: i do NOT guarantee that this will solve your problem. i'm just telling you a way to find bios files in the internet. so doing what I said MIGHT NOT help you.
     
  6. CCking73

    CCking73 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    It's not that the BIOS is outdated, but I believe he may have picked the same bad BIOS which has a time-stamp of 2009. I'm new here but I believe forum rules prevents me from being more specific. However, with all the great file sharing search engines out there you should be able to find a good BIOS pack in no time... [​IMG]
     
  7. Dani-L

    Dani-L Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Doh...-.- Ok, I installed WinDS Pro 2011....When I open my black rom the game freezes at the press start animation....it loops it over and over again...We are almost there guys! (I hope [​IMG] )
     
  8. MaoMao

    MaoMao Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    You know the fixed codes for Italian version??
    Thx. [​IMG]

    Founded, but work only White, no Black

    Codice sblocco NosGBA:
    52004EA0 E8BD01F0
    02004EA0 EAFFF25C
    E2001800 0000005C
    E92D4008 E3A00000
    E3A0150E E2811A06
    E5810B44 EA5FE9F2
    E59F4034 E59F5034
    E5845000 E59F4020
    E5945000 E59F601C
    E1550006 03A05001
    05C4500A 03A05000
    E1445DB4 E8BD01F0
    EA000D95 02180900
    28AAFF1F 037FBFE0
    EAA01606 00000000
    D0000000 00000000

    Codice per salvare:

    Pokémon Nero:
    52004EA0 E8BD01F0
    02001800 E92D4008
    02001804 E3A00000
    02001808 E3A0150E
    0200180C E2811A06
    02001810 E5810B44
    02001814 EA5FE9F2
    02001818 E59F4034
    0200181C E59F5034
    02001820 E5845000
    02001824 E59F4020
    02001828 E5945000
    0200182C E59F601C
    02001830 E1550006
    02001834 03A05001
    02001838 05C4500A
    0200183C 03A05000
    02001840 E1445DB4
    02001844 E8BD01F0
    02001848 EA000D95
    0200184C 02180C60
    02001850 28AAFF1F
    02001854 037FBFE0
    02001858 EAA01606
    02004EA0 EAFFF25C
    D0000000 00000000

    Pokémon Bianco:
    52004EA0 E8BD01F0
    02001800 E92D4008
    02001804 E3A00000
    02001808 E3A0150E
    0200180C E2811A06
    02001810 E5810B44
    02001814 EA5FE9F2
    02001818 E59F4034
    0200181C E59F5034
    02001820 E5845000
    02001824 E59F4020
    02001828 E5945000
    0200182C E59F601C
    02001830 E1550006
    02001834 03A05001
    02001838 05C4500A
    0200183C 03A05000
    02001840 E1445DB4
    02001844 E8BD01F0
    02001848 EA000D95
    0200184C 02180C80
    02001850 28AAFF1F
    02001854 037FBFE0
    02001858 EAA01606
    02004EA0 EAFFF25C
    D0000000 00000000
     
  9. Phatasm24

    Phatasm24 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Senegal
    And so like many others, my "fight" keeps on disappearing on me after several rounds of battles. Now i'm stucked at Dragonspiral Towers on 1 V 4 with Team Plasma grunts. Does anyone know how to fix this problem? Much appreciated.

    [:
     
  10. Dani-L

    Dani-L Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Same problem, same place and same frustration!!
     
  11. ruzz_truthlife

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Malaysia
    deng... is nobody cant help us here?
    the problem with "fight" button missing is really annoying... [​IMG]
     
  12. ruzz_truthlife

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Malaysia
    oh yeah.. i've replace my bios with new one..
    now all going smoothe.. [​IMG]
     
  13. Crucilia

    Crucilia Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Is that real...?

    tell how u set your no$gba.ini
    please it does't matter if it often freeze as long i can save the game...
     
  14. Flint_A

    Flint_A Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Um, so, is there a way to run Pokémon Black in NO$GBA with NO problems? If there is, could someone explain it step by step please?
     
  15. kanjiruminamoto

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hi Guys.. new here,
    I have red all the pages in this thread and used the Fixcodes but
    I have a problem in my pokemon B&W
    I am now Battling against Team Plasma in the Dragonspiral Tower
    and now Battling the four of them before I will battle Lord N
    but everytime I battle team Plasma number four..
    the Game Crashes after we set our Pokemon..
    Here are the Photo Sequence on how it Looks Like
    [​IMG]
    I Think: "Yeah!! They have Stopped me here for now!! " ahahaha!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    the Word Fight Disappears and cannot Click any of the Three options
    but the battle Scene still moves XD

    I can proceed "if" i can Save the Game but at this state I can't,
    I have to Simultaneously Battle With them before i can Save..
    and saving in DesmuMe Does'n Work maybe I will try another method [​IMG]
    and I Love how n0$GBA works with Pokemon White [​IMG]

    Thanks for Any replies! [​IMG]
     
  16. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    raising the dead i see

    try using DeSmuME SVN r4061

    its more stable than No$ and has alot better compatibility
     
  17. kanjiruminamoto

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    thanks Pong20302000 [​IMG]

    hmm I will search and Download this Version
    [​IMG]
     
  18. Narayan

    Narayan desu~
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,926
    Country:
    http://www.emucr.com/2011/07/desmume-svn-r4061.html
     
  19. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    was gonna post link but was unsure if site was ok to post lol [​IMG]
     
  20. Narayan

    Narayan desu~
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,926
    Country:
    hehe, well i don't see them hosting illegal stuff. i was wondering why you didn't post a link. so that's why.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Pokemon, no$gba,