ROM Hack Need Help With Hacking ACNL :nds:

Llameria Grunt

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 20, 2016
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
71
Country
United States
Hi!!
I am a now owner of a used 3DS and ACNL.
I hate my residents, the layout is weird as heck, and I would like to hack it.

So far I took out the SD car that is all.
I do NOT mind losing my save, I can create a new character.

I was hoping for links and a really understandable step by step on how to do this please??

What I want to do:

- Move in WANTED villagers ( perhaps choose locations)
- Lay down bushes of wanted type
- Add/delete trees
- Change map
+I.E. lay out cliff, river, pond location ( to reasonable areas of course) My town is an ugly generation...
- maybe add and place wanted PWPs
__________________
Questions.
Is it a possibility I can drop some quantities of bells and Items like shirts/furniture, and how??
Can I REplace my home and maybe upgrade it with hack, and how??

Is there maybe away I can get my town tree to a larger level with hack?? I have spent hours with my game open and log in every day, yet I haven't had sh*t happen to it -_-


Sorry for being such a pleb -_-
If you can help me,I will happily exchange friend codes,give you items or bells, or whatever :)
 

Returnofganon

I pretend like I know what I'm talking about
Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2015
Messages
537
Trophies
0
XP
454
Country
United States
Now that I have read your post and seen your profile, it is safe to assume that your 3ds is not hacked in which case you cant use that tool. (Unless you have an old firmware)

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Ohhhh...... and sorry, is this better???
I always use that type of post font for anything I'm on...
Much :) And welcome to gba temp!

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Do you perhaps own an exploitable game (Ie freaky forms, smileBASIC, ect.) or a powersaves dongle?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Llameria Grunt

Llameria Grunt

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 20, 2016
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
71
Country
United States
Thank you for the welcome:) also. I do not think it is up to date...how would I find out???

If it helps, it is a XL.

On a off topic. how to I change my profile and add a siggy??
 

Returnofganon

I pretend like I know what I'm talking about
Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2015
Messages
537
Trophies
0
XP
454
Country
United States
go to system settings and it should say it on the top screen bottom right corner

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

and click your username in the top right corner and it should have everything you need for gba temp

report the firmware to me ps

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Needs to be 9.5.0-22 or lower to work
 
  • Like
Reactions: Llameria Grunt

Llameria Grunt

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 20, 2016
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
71
Country
United States
... My fiance mustv'e updated it when he played... It was like... 9.something...now it says 11.0.0-33U

If it is too new can I... like... downgrade it?? I do CSS coding,not Game hacking xD
 

Llameria Grunt

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 20, 2016
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
71
Country
United States
Nick knack patty wack frick frack damn.....
......
What games??
and... maybe there is a plausibility of going into the SD and deleting the update file??
 

Llameria Grunt

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 20, 2016
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
71
Country
United States
ahhhh poo.I'm fucked....

also...

tf is going on, I'm getting blown up by this dude now -_-
Screenshot (21).png
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: https://youtu.be/IihvJBjUpNE?si=CsvoEbwzNKFf0GAm cool