M3 Real Rumble Pak wont rumble!?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by mikeyp7771, Jan 3, 2008.

Jan 3, 2008
  1. mikeyp7771
    OP

    Newcomer mikeyp7771 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,

    I'm trying to get my M3 rumble pak working but every game I have tried it does zip. Have tried 2 games on this list of compatible games with no joy:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Ninte...k_Support_games

    Im wondering if I am doing something wrong or if the rumble pak is supposed to kick in automatically on compatible games?
    Also ds main screen recognises addon is inserted.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Some games does require you to activate rumble first.
     
  3. mikeyp7771
    OP

    Newcomer mikeyp7771 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ah how do you do that? In game?

    Tried pinball game and rumble works automatically so guess it was the games I was trying.
     
  4. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yes, it should be somewhere in the options.
     
  5. mikeyp7771
    OP

    Newcomer mikeyp7771 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ah cheers!
     

Share This Page