How to play "Radiant Historia" on your DSTT and R4

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Stevetry, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. Stevetry
    OP

    Banned Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Location:
    Puertorico
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Credit to Rudolph

    /// THE UNIVERSAL CHILD'S PLAY PATCH WAS UPDATED!! ///

    How to play "Radiant Historia" on your DSTT and R4

    For General User:

    1. Download The patch and get a Patch.exe file from the RAR archive.

    2. Drag your ROM and drop it onto the Patch.exe.

    For DSTT User:

    Copy the two files, infolib.dat and extinfo.dat, from the DSTT kernel to the TTMENU folder of your DSTT.

    Note: You must use DSTT Kernel v1.17a13 rev47a for implemeting the latest files.


    For R4 User:

    Use YSMENU with the same manner of the above instruction as like DSTT. Thus, use R4 YSMENU.
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    i still don't know what the AP is on the game [​IMG]
     
  3. miruki

    Member miruki GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Messages:
    644
    Location:
    Awesometown
    Country:
    Germany
    You can't load your game on some cards without the patch, it will just start the game from the beginning when you chose to load your game.
     
  4. Mishioshu

    Newcomer Mishioshu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Canada
    uh....i did all the steps correctly and it still hasn't worked
    i got the clean rom of it and i dropped the rom onto the patch and it patched it and then i updated my firmware and the game just wouldn't work
    help? [​IMG]
     
  5. Punishment

    Newcomer Punishment Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand

Share This Page