Hacking Games dump for DSTT

n8equalsd

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2010
Messages
139
Trophies
0
XP
38
Country
United States
Well, first, you have to DUMP your DSTT in the trash, and get a better flashcart. After that, dump your own games and be happy!
 

basher11

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
4,385
Trophies
0
XP
511
Country
United States
if a game has anti-piracy on it, no matter how you dump it, it'll still have it unless there's a patch/fix for it.
 

bitonio6

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 30, 2009
Messages
1,801
Trophies
0
XP
47
Country
Swaziland
selinamulle said:
Hello,

I want to dump some games. How can I dump it that DSTT will work with them?

Greats
Selinamulle

Try something like: NDS backup tool

You can find it on "linfoxdomain.com"

wink.gif
 

jurassicplayer

Completionist Themer
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2009
Messages
4,473
Trophies
1
Location
Pantsuland
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
2,420
Country
United States
selinamulle said:
Hello,
I know how to dump nds games but how I can dump it best for dstt i mean...

Greats
Selinamulle
There is no alternative way to dump nds games. I would have suspected such a situation since ALL of the downloadable ROMs will work on ALL flashcarts, provided there isn't any AP hinderances.
 

drwhojan

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2009
Messages
4,196
Trophies
1
Age
44
Location
Where I Am!
XP
1,691
Country
United Kingdom
Get a proper normal R4 , kined of original

And use woodr4!, you can even use ysmenu like a dstt as an ault firmware Ysmenu.nds + woodr4
 

drwhojan

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2009
Messages
4,196
Trophies
1
Age
44
Location
Where I Am!
XP
1,691
Country
United Kingdom
pspunabletohack said:
I'm so happy i got an R4 to Stupid DSTT Stupid Pong And Retro The DSTT i gonna die now
dry.gif

Do you have an original R4 ?, I can upload woodR4 v1.15 and Ysmenu.nds boot, to run like it would on a dstt card

If you like ?

Ysmenu.nds is a dstt on an r4

EDIT:

For R4 original

EDIT: Re-updated + latest cheats in in woodr4 - Y then X for use of cheats

WoodR4 v1.15 & Ysmenu.7z + updated to latest dat's

*Link removed

Boot Ysmenu.nds like a game as an alternative for ttds on R4

Backup your games and saves be for formatting your micro SD chip , extract content to root of your micro SD, rename save for woodR4 to .nds.sav and as is for ysmenu .sav , make a copy of your saves for renaming for both firmwares

@ pspunabletohack

If it is an r4 original you have woodr4 will play all the games you mentioned
 

jurassicplayer

Completionist Themer
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2009
Messages
4,473
Trophies
1
Location
Pantsuland
Website
www.youtube.com
XP
2,420
Country
United States
drwhojan said:
EDIT: Re-updated + latest cheats in in woodr4 - Y then X for use of cheats
WoodR4 v1.15 & Ysmenu.7z + updated to latest dat's
YOU CAN'T POST PRECOMPILED YSMENU AND YOU PROBABLY DIDN'T ASK YWG IF YOU COULD DISTRIBUTE WOODR4
You aren't supposed to distribute a precompiled ysmenu...ever...noobs that can't set it up don't deserve anything...ever...
 

Pliskron

Banned!
Banned
Joined
Jul 22, 2009
Messages
1,276
Trophies
0
XP
48
Country
United States
jurassicplayer said:
drwhojan said:
EDIT: Re-updated + latest cheats in in woodr4 - Y then X for use of cheats
WoodR4 v1.15 & Ysmenu.7z + updated to latest dat's
YOU CAN'T POST PRECOMPILED YSMENU AND YOU PROBABLY DIDN'T ASK YWG IF YOU COULD DISTRIBUTE WOODR4
You aren't supposed to distribute a precompiled ysmenu...ever...noobs that can't set it up don't deserve anything...ever...

nobody gives a fuck any more YS is all over the place and it hasn't been updated in two years.
 

Vulpes Abnocto

Not Dead Yet
Former Staff
Joined
Jun 24, 2008
Messages
6,723
Trophies
2
Age
42
XP
4,025
Country
United States
Pliskron said:
jurassicplayer said:
drwhojan said:
EDIT: Re-updated + latest cheats in in woodr4 - Y then X for use of cheats
WoodR4 v1.15 & Ysmenu.7z + updated to latest dat's
YOU CAN'T POST PRECOMPILED YSMENU AND YOU PROBABLY DIDN'T ASK YWG IF YOU COULD DISTRIBUTE WOODR4
You aren't supposed to distribute a precompiled ysmenu...ever...noobs that can't set it up don't deserve anything...ever...

nobody gives a fuck any more YS is all over the place and it hasn't been updated in two years.


We're still not allowing it here.
 

valp

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 12, 2010
Messages
112
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
182
Country
Brazil
Hey, drwhojan, so we can use ysmenu with wood compatibility in original R4? I'll try it when mine arrives, even though that Zelda skin for wood is really nice!
 

basher11

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
4,385
Trophies
0
XP
511
Country
United States
valp said:
Hey, drwhojan, so we can use ysmenu with wood compatibility in original R4? I'll try it when mine arrives, even though that Zelda skin for wood is really nice!

not ysmenu with wood compatibility. he's saying you can use ysmenu with wood.
 

drwhojan

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2009
Messages
4,196
Trophies
1
Age
44
Location
Where I Am!
XP
1,691
Country
United Kingdom
valp said:
Hey, drwhojan, so we can use ysmenu with wood compatibility in original R4? I'll try it when mine arrives, even though that Zelda skin for wood is really nice!

You can use both woodr4 and ysmenu

All it is - is Ysmenu.nds as a separate loader , just like loading a game...

PM me if you need the compiled link - YSmenu.nds is a DSTT on a R4 original only
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • Veho @ Veho:
    I tried being a mod for a while. It was too much.
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    In other words, dealing with harassing and nonsensical PMs on a daily basis.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Running for mod would be nice, but then again you have to deal with tons of negative people.
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    you'll have a looooong way to go young grasshopper
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    I know.
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    You'd need to be a respectful and repetable member for something like what, 4 years?
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    being helpful to the community and a similar mindset as the rest of the staff also goes a long way
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    Alot of users just want it for attention tbh
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    I know a forum that said if you're good and don't ask you usually get it
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    you mean this forum?
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    Nah others
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    You know what they say, I want never gets.
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    Iirc temp usually votes people in or holds an application every once in a blue moon
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    ^ that
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    They're pretty good at hiring the sexy ones
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Inc. Dinoh
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    550k members and only about a dozen staff they hold their own pretty well
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    Stupid region locked digital keys are the dumbest thing next gen consoles have come up with
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    @DinohScene, that Xbox code ever work?
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    yeh it was the PC version of 76
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    regardless, the hubby took it : D
    +1
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    lawl the site said xbox
    +1
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Was given a PC Game Pass key for free on Temp, didn't work because region locking. :(
  • M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ:
    Or as I like to call it, RACISM.
    K3N1 @ K3N1: Well it finally happened...