Ask gbatemp glitch

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by alidsl, Oct 31, 2010.

Oct 31, 2010

Ask gbatemp glitch by alidsl at 8:28 PM (718 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. alidsl
    OP

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm viewing a question that I have posted in and it says I'm not logged in, no-one else is logged in either
     
  2. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I can't even access the site.
     
  3. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    I already told this to Costello.
    He replied with:
    Its SECRET

     
  4. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's still fine for me.
     

Share This Page