Sogdiana
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Uzbekistan
So I was forced to take soccer intramural at my school (I go to a military college) and I suck at it... Every game I feel like I let my fellas down so much. I usually play basketball, but this is just not my sport. Any soccer players in GBAtemp that can help me?

ThatDudeWithTheFood

TRIANGLEZ
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Westside said:
So I was forced to take soccer intramural at my school (I go to a military college) and I suck at it... Every game I feel like I let my fellas down so much. I usually play basketball, but this is just not my sport. Any soccer players in GBAtemp that can help me?
I'm not good at soccer but I know that the only way your gonna get good is by playing more and getting some confidence.
If your playing and you feel like the decision your making is not the best theres something wrong.Believe in your abilities and think that your decision was the best decision.

Westside

Sogdiana
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Uzbekistan
ThatDudeWithTheFood said:
Westside said:
I'm not good at soccer but I know that the only way your gonna get good is by playing more and getting some confidence.
If your playing and you feel like the decision your making is not the best theres something wrong.Believe in your abilities and think that your decision was the best decision.
Lol, it wasn't my decision, I go to a military school, we HAVE to play a sport every semester. All the good ones were taken...

D

Deleted-236924

[badpun]You suck at soccer?[/badpun]

The best thing you could do is train and try hard until you get good.
That's how it works for basically everything.

Hells Malice

Are you a bully?
GBAtemp Patron
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
If you're bad and not afraid of the ball, be goalie.
Easiest position ever. The other positions are a lot more technique extensive.

Santee

Trophies
XP
Country
United States