error 0002#

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by sue.smalley, Jul 25, 2009.

Jul 25, 2009

error 0002# by sue.smalley at 8:32 PM (837 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. sue.smalley
    OP

    Newcomer sue.smalley Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can anyone help me PLEASE i have had a mod upgrade on my wii and now i have a blue screen and can do nothing with it, i am a novice so bear with me.
     
  2. antonkan

    Member antonkan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,063
    Location:
    Burlington, ON
    Country:
    Canada
    What the...? This IS the Introduction section, where you can introduce yourself about being new to GBAtemp.

    Anyway, for your help, click here to fix the 002 error.
     
  3. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    uh, welcome? [​IMG]

    Its error 002 and it can easily be fixed.
    Get a loader with 002fix or a cIOS that does it (first one recommended) [​IMG]
     

Share This Page