DSTTi question

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by toshio, May 25, 2010.

May 25, 2010

DSTTi question by toshio at 6:17 AM (895 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. toshio
    OP

    Newcomer toshio Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Japan
    If I update a DSi system to the latest firmware will DSTTi card work on it i dont own a DSi but my brother has one and i just want to know because i know nothing much about the DSi and the new DSTT cards
     
  2. flamingo24

    Member flamingo24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    Does the DSTTi have a star wars game icon or the DSTTi icon when booting? It will work as long as you have the 1.4 model (star wars).
     
  3. toshio
    OP

    Newcomer toshio Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Japan
    I don't have a DSTTi Yet but i need to know if updating the system will still work with it.
     
  4. marcandrebill

    Newcomer marcandrebill Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    Quebec
    Country:
    Canada
    Update your DSI after you got your DSTTi (don't forget to update your DSTTi before too).
     
  5. flamingo24

    Member flamingo24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
    The bootstrap can not be updated on the DSTTi. I'm wrong it does have a update. :]
     

Share This Page