ROM Hack World of Zoo Patch (Make this please)

construction

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 18, 2009
Messages
81
Trophies
0
XP
27
Country
Netherlands
Hello Gbatemp i downloaded a rom named world of zoo but it doesnt work for me. has someone can make a fix. Because this is not from ubisoft. And i want to make animals and play with them. So can anyone make a fix for R4 and other flashcards
 

emma1981

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 7, 2009
Messages
7
Trophies
0
XP
28
Country
I have DSTT using 1.17a07 firmware. When I try to load the game it says 'rom failed errcode=-4 please reset system'.

Is there a fix for this? I'm new, please take in dummy language.

Thanks
 

emma1981

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 7, 2009
Messages
7
Trophies
0
XP
28
Country
I know that it is the game and not my card. I've been on another games website (not sure if I can mention the name of it) and a few people are also reporting the same problem with the game. I also get the same with the new Barbie Three Musketeers game
blink.gif
(embarrassing yes, but it's for my little girl) and i know others have the same problem with Barbie too.

Have you tried this game Kingdomblade? Does it work for you? If so, wot card are u using?
 

construction

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 18, 2009
Messages
81
Trophies
0
XP
27
Country
Netherlands
clegion said:
first of all, are your firmware updated?, are you using r4 with ys menu?

I have that and it says diskerror=2;

And where is that good rom???

Can someone say where i must typ in google?
 

emma1981

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 7, 2009
Messages
7
Trophies
0
XP
28
Country
I wish somebody could suggest a site. I've googled and all I get are loads of sites that want to charge $40 membership to download demos!!!

I use a website that is free and has always been good for me, but apparently the World of Zoo rom is bad according to the people on here.
 

megawalk

The Legendary SRW Addict
Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2008
Messages
1,065
Trophies
0
Age
33
Location
Netherlands
Website
Visit site
XP
195
Country
Netherlands
KingdomBlade said:
Oh, that one is just a bad dump. Download a new ROM. That's normal for the TTDS. You should make another thread.

explain for why my Supercard DS One Latest and Up to Datest Revision is even having troubles with it ?
this game has a odd and anoying problem
sleep.gif

and i "Know" where i get my stuff from
and i "Know" That this Release is posted by the BAHAMUT release group
but i don't "Know" why it doesn't work even for my SC DS One ?
 

BeeJayPhoenix

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Nov 8, 2009
Messages
1
Trophies
0
XP
9
Country
Hiya all!
I have downloaded the rom from a variety of different sources and cannot get it to work at all on my R4/R4i-SDHC. One just gave me a white screen, while another gave me 'rom failed errcode=-4 please reset system'. The firmware on both my girlfriend's R4 and my R4i-SDHC is completely up to date.
If I knew how to patch the rom, I would make a patch. Unfortunately, I have no idea how to.

Please could someone either patch this game OR tell me exactly how I would go about making a patch please?
Regards,
Bee
 

lisal24

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Dec 15, 2009
Messages
1
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
hi i have cyclods and ive downloaded the lastest firmware and all i keep getting is awhite screen when the game loads so please can any1 tell me if there is a patch out yet for this rom if not how can i patch it myself help plz x
 

XWolf

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2009
Messages
745
Trophies
0
XP
170
Country
Is this the same person with a load of different names?

1. As per the forum rules - the ones that you didn't bother to read - no sites can be mentioned.
2. Look up on Google how to use Google properly then find a suitable site, I found 3 good ones in one search.
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • realtimesave @ realtimesave:
    wow that didn't work lol
  • realtimesave @ realtimesave:
    tried to paste a pic
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Stop getting your creamy paste all over
    +2
  • impeeza @ impeeza:
    DO NOT WORK FOR ME :(
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    I think he has a wedgie, and is afraid to fix it in public.
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Or else he caught one of those Florida STD's
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Psis difficulty meter is Stds like how south park made it race color
    +2
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    oh yeah it's skin color for difficulty in south park

    is it, by that logic, blackface to play on the hardest difficulty if you're white?
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Hey Psi, you ever been on a date and ran into another past date? And how did you handle it? Just curious.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    He just says this is the neighbor across the block and says sorry their mail got mixed up
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    guys, this sounds unhinged, but someone (i forgot who) saying they'd want to make their left 4 dead team wario, samus, captain falcon and nester gave me the idea for a quick round of fuck marry kill/bed wed behead
    +1
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    fuck marry kill:
    wario, samus, captain falcon
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    i gotta say fuck captain falcon, because he's hot (no homo), marry samus, because she seems like good wife (or as BigOnYa says, wifey) material, and kill wario, because he can't die, so killing him won't really kill him
    +1
  • BakerMan @ BakerMan:
    but uhhh that's just me hehe
    iu
  • impeeza @ impeeza:
    good night guys
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Nighty night, wise one, thanks for trying to help.
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    To sleep perchance to dream!
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    My state has put a heavy tax on vape juice, taxing any juice with nicotine by the weight/oz. So to get around the bs, my local vape store only sells 0 nicotine vape juices, then they also sell straight nicotine in tiny bottles, and you mix it yourself to your 0% juice, lol
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Damn, is that Wing from South Park?
    BigOnYa @ BigOnYa: Damn, is that Wing from South Park?