wad manager 1.5 problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by linkmaster95, Oct 27, 2009.

Oct 27, 2009

wad manager 1.5 problem by linkmaster95 at 1:22 AM (2,081 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. linkmaster95
    OP

    Newcomer linkmaster95 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    richfield MN
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to install wads on my wii system menu 4.2U, & i'm using wad manager 1.5 and i use ios 250, no cIOS installed. when i select my ios my wiimote(s) disconnect. anyway to stop that with that manager? if not please tell me anothter way of installing wads on my wii! thanx!!!
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    What are you trying to install? If you are trying to install IOSs, use IOS36. If you are trying to install channels, you're going to need to install cIOS, or trucha patch another IOS.
     
  3. pb3

    Newcomer pb3 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    you need cios, or maybe you don't but i had the same problem until i installed one
     
  4. linkmaster95
    OP

    Newcomer linkmaster95 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    richfield MN
    Country:
    United States
    well can you guys post a link to waninkoko's cIos installer for wii 4.2 & maybe a guide also...
     

Share This Page