1. rockstar99

    OP rockstar99 Hi
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
    [​IMG]Touchpod Version 4.8 X

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]GBAlpha Source+Download
    [​IMG]MegaUpload Mirror, Way Faster, Thanks Demitrius
    [​IMG]HandHeld Sources Download
    [​IMG]Filetrip Mirror, Thanks Jakob95

    Change Log:

    Notes:
    • Pokemon Heart Gold & Soul Silver are said to freeze still but after a longer time.
    • WarioWare D.I.Y will require you to delete your old 512kb save file if you tried playing it before this update.
    • A format to your microSD may be needed for some fixes to work properly.
     
  2. Goli

    Goli RPG
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    I'll ask again, does D.I.Y work now?
    I can't tell by the numbers since they don't match the ones here.
    But at least SMT works now.
     
  3. MisterMooth

    MisterMooth Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    I just creamed my pants
     
  4. MisterMooth

    MisterMooth Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    I don't see it listed, but I'll try it out anyway
     
  5. Goli

    Goli RPG
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    I just tried and no, it doesn't.
     
  6. -Mew-

    -Mew- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    245
    Country:
    Croatia
    How exactly do I download from that site?

    And is the Touchpod in Chinese? Any idea when they will integrate it into sakura.
     
  7. demitrius

    demitrius GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Country:
    United States
    I cant confirm Pokemon, but Strange Journey saves now
     
  8. MisterMooth

    MisterMooth Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    You downloaded it already? Mine's only going at a few KB/s

    Could somebody mirror the download somewhere else?
     
  9. demitrius

    demitrius GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Country:
    United States
  10. MisterMooth

    MisterMooth Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
  11. -Mew-

    -Mew- GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    245
    Country:
    Croatia
  12. sendspam

    sendspam Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  13. mk.2

    mk.2 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    I think D.I.Y is the #18 on the list: “4812- fathers make (US)”.
    According to gbatemp releases page, Crayon Shinchan is 4767 and D.I.Y is 4769. It's 2 numbers differences.
    I assume that Chinese translated Crayon into "wax pencil" (4810). Therefore "fathers make" (4812) should refer to "D.I.Y".
     
  14. Jakob95

    Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
  15. leonssj90

    leonssj90 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    Chile
  16. Porobu

    Porobu Gbatemps Shiny Latias
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,042
    Country:
    Warioware DIY works!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If it saya Sve data file error you have to format your card
     
  17. Goli

    Goli RPG
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    It doesn't work for me...

    @ poster above:
    What?
     
  18. mercenary96

    mercenary96 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    so I copy this over my m3 sakura firmware? or do I have to launch it with touchpod ? I never used anything besides sakura and the original m3 real firmware so ...

    EDIT:

    oh the old m3 firmware is called touchpod, i got it ...
     
  19. Juanmatron

    Juanmatron Slater Color
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Country:
    I´m running D.I.Y with 4.7h X game engine.
     
  20. Porobu

    Porobu Gbatemps Shiny Latias
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,042
    Country:
    Mercenary: Use touchpod
    Golio: It works IN TOUCHPOD you have to erase your old 512K save
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Touchpod, Released,