The Last Airbender 2010

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by NDSTemp50, Aug 13, 2010.

Aug 13, 2010

The Last Airbender 2010 by NDSTemp50 at 4:35 AM (1,474 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. NDSTemp50
    OP

    Newcomer NDSTemp50 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Hay, I have a Problem With my R4DS When trying to play Avatar the Last Airbender (The Version that Came out Recently), and when I load the Rom, I get the White Screen of Death...On all the Roms it Says something about DSi, and I have a Ds Lite, But I doubt Nintendo would make a game thats only for the DSi Unless its DSi Ware. So if anyone knows how to fix this problem plz repsond [​IMG]. Ty in Advance
     
  2. dylan12345

    Newcomer dylan12345 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
  3. jelmew

    Member jelmew GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2009
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    Netherlands
    -snip-

    no links to download sites.
     
  4. luke_c

    Member luke_c Big Boss

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Location:
    Land of England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The Last Airbender has DSi exclusive features but is not exclusive to the DSi system itself, it plays fine on normal DS's, recently completed it on my DS Lite with my Cyclo DS, are you running the latest Wood R4 firmware? Assuming you have an original, and if not it's really down to your cards manufacturer to provide firmware updates to fix newly released games.
     
  5. taken

    Member taken GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    520
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You could put wood r4 1.11 on your cart. To see if it works.
     
  6. Halo-101

    Member Halo-101 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Australia,QLD
    Country:
    United States
    AR Code Fix
    62387fdc eba00da6
    023fffe8 00000000
    02003038 e8bd4038
    02387fdc eba00da6
    d2000000 00000000
     
  7. retrogamefan

    Member retrogamefan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    790
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If you can use YSMenu/TTMenu and extinfo, infolib and savlib, the game has been fixed in will be available in my next update release [​IMG].
     
  8. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    this fix is for ARDS devices
    it is not a game fix code
     

Share This Page