The Australian Flag is acting weird...?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Slyakin, Nov 17, 2010.

Nov 17, 2010
  1. Slyakin
    OP

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    It's replace by a kitty face, and the roll eyes emote is the flag itself. [​IMG]
     
  2. iYoshi-

    Member iYoshi- GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Location:
    Room #249,389
    Country:
    Australia
    test

    Nothing there only my pretty lil aussie flag
     
  3. EpicJungle

    Member EpicJungle stop browbeating me can't you see i'm sexy

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,002
    Country:
    Canada
    It doesn't happen for me :|
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    CTRL+F5.
     
  5. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    [​IMG]
    Nothing wrong here...
    Maybe you should clear your cache or something.
     
  6. Slyakin
    OP

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    Okay, that problem is gone, but now I am getting this on some people.


    [​IMG]


    Urg, my cache is cleared and everything. Also, YES RYDIAN. I KNOW WHAT CTRL+F5 IS. >:(
     
  7. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    OUR MARRIAGE WILL NEVER WORK OUT IF YOU'RE ALWAYS YELLING AT ME!


    Does it do the same in another browser?
     
  8. shlong

    Member shlong in memoriam of gravitas

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2,301
    Location:
    Charlotte's maze
    Country:
    Italy
    [​IMG]
    I want this to happen :3
     
  9. TheTwoR's

    Member TheTwoR's Yay I can finally edit this thingy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    670
    Country:
    Belgium
    Same xD
     
  10. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,358
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    sounds like you got a virus
     
  11. Langin

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Its a virus I dunno remember what it was but my scanner had it and deleted it.(about 1 year ago...) Just let your scanner scan your WHOLE pc and if it does not find anything then ehm I don´t know... Sorry
     

Share This Page