1. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    I tried to make the title as detailed as possible. I would like a good answer
     
  2. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
  3. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
  4. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    Yes
     
  5. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    Ahh K Then... I have 007 Agent Under Fire so that should do aswell

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    So I just launch Swiss and run the game off the Mini DVD?
     
  6. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
     
  7. DinohScene

    DinohScene Feed Dino to the Sharks
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    20,403
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Yep.
    As long as you can load Swiss, you can load homebrew and backups
     
  8. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    K then, was worried about a mod chip cuz I'm already over my money by like 4x
     
  9. DinohScene

    DinohScene Feed Dino to the Sharks
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    20,403
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Modchip/AR/disc exploit is needed to boot Swiss.
    One of the three.
     
  10. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    I said I have a copy of 007 Agent Under Fire
     
  11. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    But you still need a SDGecko or Datel Media Launcher.
     
  12. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    Why? I said I will be using a DVD
     
  13. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    And from what will you load Swiss its not like swiss is included in that game.
     
  14. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    That game has a save exploit(I have a gc compatible soft modded wii)
     
  15. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    Then dont post this in the Gamecube section and use nintendont.
     
  16. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    ........... Thanks....... Very helpful..... I DONT WANT TO USE NINTENDONT! I USED IT IN THE PAST!!! I DIDNT LIKE IT!!! I LIKE ORIGINAL HARDWARE
     
  17. DarkGabbz

    DarkGabbz Resident XBOX Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,185
    Country:
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    Try Dios Mios it runs with the native capability to run Gamecube games on the wii.Using Nintendont is using the original hardware.
     
    Last edited by DarkGabbz, Aug 15, 2016
  18. DavidRO99

    OP DavidRO99 Average Ryzen user.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    1,015
    Country:
    Korea, North
    I think I can ignore this since my question has been answered
     
  19. DinohScene

    DinohScene Feed Dino to the Sharks
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    20,403
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It's one of the three, not all 3 at once.
    Disc exploit OR modchip OR action replay.

    As long as you can boot swiss, you're fine.
     
  20. Sumea

    Sumea Disco Ninja Frog
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,558
    Country:
    Finland
    I have to ask:
    Just with soft exploit (Home Bros.) I can launch swiss, and thus, a backup DVD of some kind?
    Can someone tell how should I burn a game on DVD.

    I ask this so I can launch the original Nintendo Gameboy player software when I have the hardware but not the original disc.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Running, backups, modchip