psp error code 80109S80

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by DJPlace, Mar 25, 2012.

Mar 25, 2012

psp error code 80109S80 by DJPlace at 8:29 PM (350 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    i don't know what i did wrong any help would be nice... it just gives me that error code...
     
  2. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Are you sure that's an 'S'? And not a D?

    What do you do to get that error?
     
  3. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    it's a D i typed too fast.

    i did what the softmod guide did. and that was it.

    also i'm on 620 pro-B10 if that matters...
     
  4. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    WHEN do you get the error? As soon as you turn it on? When you try and run something? WHEN EXACTLY?
     
  5. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    oh i get it i got it when i was installing a game from the psn store. it won't let me install it...
     
  6. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Via PC, PSP or PS3?

    Actually it doesn't matter. Check this
     
  7. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    i found out what was wrong i actived the system too much... so i'm going have to wait a week or so... oh well...
     

Share This Page