prealoader

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ash2525, Feb 10, 2009.

Feb 10, 2009

prealoader by ash2525 at 12:44 AM (695 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ash2525
    OP

    Newcomer ash2525 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    i am using preloader it gives me a red light when i shut off it usually gives me a yellow light is this bad?
     
  2. Arm the Homeless

    Member Arm the Homeless Custom Title

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,762
    Location:
    /home/andy/
    Country:
    United States
    No...

    There's three colors that the power can flash, red, green, or yellow.
     
  3. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Yellow is for Standby and it is broken on Preloader.

    Come on man, if you can't even figure that out, how'd you get preloader on your Wii?
     
  4. ash2525
    OP

    Newcomer ash2525 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    "Come on man, if you can't even figure that out, how'd you get preloader on your Wii?"


    well my friend modded it for me he is showing me how everything works right now. but he is away for a week. he said to ask any questions here that you guys are very smart compared to other sites.!
     
  5. Miles

    Member Miles GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Messages:
    367
    Country:
    United States
    It's not that much of a problem.
    Infact, it allows you to use WiiConnect 24/7 without having to use Standby (which can overheat the GPU)
     
  6. linkinworm

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,325
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    theres a setting to correct it, under settings, theres an option to return to preloader or sysmenu(its a left right option i think its the second one down) then it shold go to standby as normal
     

Share This Page