Port DotA?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by trigun0x2, Jan 30, 2008.

Jan 30, 2008

Port DotA? by trigun0x2 at 11:30 PM (1,184 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. trigun0x2
    OP

    Newcomer trigun0x2 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible for someone to port the popular Warcraft game DotA over on to the DS?

    Site:
    www.dota-allstars.com

    Would LOVE it if someone does! I can even pay the person if it is actually good.
    BTW, I believe you can modify the Warcraft TD for this to work..
    Thanks!

    Here's the version from TehSkeen.com:

    http://www.zshare.net/download/71218430270cb2/
     
  2. .::5pYd3r::.

    Member .::5pYd3r::. Viva La Pizza

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    766
    Location:
    The GREAT Southern Land :D
    Country:
    Australia
  3. jesterscourt

    Member jesterscourt Not Brad.

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    2,153
    Country:
    United States
    That link is asking me to register for some crap, so I'm not going to bother.

    Original Poster: Yes, a beta of DotA was released for the DS. Hopefully it lasts longer than the Starcraft port. Use the search function and bring it back from the dead with a bump.
     
  4. trigun0x2
    OP

    Newcomer trigun0x2 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks! I'll check up on it, and update here!
     
  5. trigun0x2
    OP

    Newcomer trigun0x2 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    I uploaded the file, you guys can try it.
     
  6. trigun0x2
    OP

    Newcomer trigun0x2 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    1 more update. For anyone that downloaded the game. It makes no sense, nothing like dota, also, when you die, the game freezes.
     

Share This Page