pokemon platinum problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Superguy2876, Apr 14, 2009.

Apr 14, 2009
  1. Superguy2876
    OP

    Newcomer Superguy2876 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Australia
    First i am using an n5 to play platinum(USA)
    i have the latest software for n5 1.28

    Whenever i go inside certain buildings the game freezes on the black loading screen
    i have found two buildings so far which do this:
    1. the global trade center (this wasnt really a problem for me as i dont use it much)
    2. the second gym (this is the real problem)

    any help and/or previous experiances would greatly help
    Thanxs in Advance

    ps. please dont tell me to get a new flashcart as it was difficalt for me to get this one (i live in a fairly remote part of australia)
     
  2. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    5 words man....get a better flash cart
     
  3. Rayler

    Newcomer Rayler Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Australia
    If you have a working internet connection and a paypal, you can order a flashcart online. And they aren't terribly expensive, the DSTT is only 6.70 US on Deal Extreme.

    And in response to your question, I have no idea why you are getting this problem, it works fine on my TT
     
  4. anandjones

    Member anandjones GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    TT? He has stated he is using a N5. Consider backing up and reformat your MicroSD.
     
  5. greenhorn

    Newcomer greenhorn Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    México
    Country:
    Mexico
    If you are using to much cheat codes, that could be the problem.
     

Share This Page