Official Pokemon Conquest Discussion Thread

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Black-Ice, Jun 18, 2012.

?

Charizard Vs Dragonite

  1. Charizard

    62.5%
  2. Dragonite

    37.5%
Jun 18, 2012
  1. takuyayagami

    Member takuyayagami GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    it gives me a white screen T ^ T
     


  2. Makoto03

    Member Makoto03 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    178
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    Yay! thanks. i got the patch and rom, now just need to find a pc that will read the micro SD. lol
     
  3. Mr. Turner

    Newcomer Mr. Turner Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Can someone help me... I have an R4 III (An R4 clone, I believe) which of the patches do I use ans what version do I need my R4 to be; and for that matter, what firmware? YsMenu, Wood R4, ect... AND what Patcher!!! Plz respond plz!!! I need to play this and I'm broke!!! ;)
     
  4. Chrona

    Newcomer Chrona Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Canada
    Holy crap, this actually fixed it! I'm so happy now :D

    Formatting it normally did nothing, had to use the SD Format tool with those settings to get past the loading screen on my Acekard 2i
     
  5. barbies.eating.b

    Newcomer barbies.eating.b Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    R4 Users: Try this, it worked for me.

    Everything I did:

    >Back up games/saves on SD card
    >Format using windows 7, right click format thing
    >Put Wood 1.48 on my R4 card
    >Patch the game using Lunar Ips
    >Replace games, and added Conquest
    >Started it up, and played.
     
  6. takuyayagami

    Member takuyayagami GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhh but where's the patch? :P as in to use lunar ips you need the patch can you give us the download link for the patch?
     
  7. barbies.eating.b

    Newcomer barbies.eating.b Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    It was already posted. It's not on the OP?

    Edit> Stop being lazy

    http://www.mediafire...3jyoebvys6y9feb

    Here it is, it's also on page 1
     
  8. Makoto03

    Member Makoto03 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    178
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    i have to format my microSD too for the Acekard to work? dang, so many steps. >_
     
  9. takuyayagami

    Member takuyayagami GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    it was?! O.O then I need to go over the few pages in the topic
     
  10. Konzen

    Newcomer Konzen Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    Who confirmed it for the DSTT so I can ask him?
     
  11. Mr. Turner

    Newcomer Mr. Turner Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Does this work on the R4 III (an R4 clone) and do you know where I can get the wood r4 1.48 for clones?
     
  12. takuyayagami

    Member takuyayagami GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    LIES!!! I see nothing for the wood r4 T ^ T
     
  13. barbies.eating.b

    Newcomer barbies.eating.b Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
  14. defunct32

    Member defunct32 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    150
    Location:
    Asia
    Country:
    Singapore
  15. takuyayagami

    Member takuyayagami GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry I'm on the IPAD and is hard to see the links :ninja:
     
  16. barbies.eating.b

    Newcomer barbies.eating.b Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Use an actual computer.
     
  17. cooldawg2048

    Newcomer cooldawg2048 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    hi i am using a r4i 3ds with the kernel from r4i-sdhc.com v.1.57b and when ever i load up pokemon conquest it say error code 4. HELP PLEASE!!!!!!
     
  18. iRawriLaugh

    Member iRawriLaugh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Bronx, New York
    Country:
    United States
    i wounder why its so hard for some and for some it just works? so weird! O_O
     
  19. Black-Ice

    Member Black-Ice Digimon SLE Project's PR Cat

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    4,100
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The game is racist towards Dragonite Lovers :hateit:
     
    1 person likes this.
  20. coldhunter77

    Newcomer coldhunter77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    My issue was that a regular reformat didn't work o_o!

    I had to install the Panisonic SD Formatter and do a quick reformat using that, and then it magically started working.
    You can find it here: https://www.sdcard.org/downloads/formatter_3/eula_windows/
     

Share This Page