Gaming New To This Need Some Help!

MikeCoolGuy17

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello everyone So I have a normal switch not jailbroken or anything like that. I dont get a lot of time to finish games and looking for a few 100% Games Like Mario Kart 8 Breath of the wild etc. I see someone on ebay sells some but not sure can someone explain to me what I have to do to get them on my switch i have Nintendo online. I am really new to this maybe a step by step thing. Thank you.

Jayinem

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello everyone So I have a normal switch not jailbroken or anything like that. I dont get a lot of time to finish games and looking for a few 100% Games Like Mario Kart 8 Breath of the wild etc. I see someone on ebay sells some but not sure can someone explain to me what I have to do to get them on my switch i have Nintendo online. I am really new to this maybe a step by step thing. Thank you.

You'll have to hack your Switch to get modified saves, even if you don't want to play any pirated games it's still the case.

MikeCoolGuy17

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I just saw this and looks risky? I don't want to brick my switch was just hoping someone better then me can get 100 percent on the games lol. WHats up with the ones on ebay for like 20 bucks?
Post automatically merged:

What model Switch do you have? A V1 Switch is easier to softmod unlike a V2 model.

If you want to find physical games, then looking for deals on eBay or FB Marketplace might be the best option.
I have the games i just would just like them completed.

SylverReZ

Trophies
Website
m4x1mumrez87.neocities.org
XP
Country
United Kingdom
I just saw this and looks risky? I don't want to brick my switch was just hoping someone better then me can get 100 percent on the games lol.
It's not that risky, as long as you follow the guide correctly step-by-step. I've managed to do it in over an hour, but your mileage may vary.