NARUTO Shippuden: Ninja Council 4 USA not working on ds

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by djo_5296, Jun 7, 2009.

  1. djo_5296
    OP

    Newcomer djo_5296 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Philippines
    i downloaded NARUTO Shippuden: Ninja Council 4 (U) but everytime naruto finishes speaking at the title screen with his weird voice (it sounds like he has a sore throat), the game freezes [​IMG] . i used my r4 + YSmenu when i tried. somebody please help me ASAP!
     
  2. aimansss95

    Member aimansss95 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Location:
    malaysia
    Country:
    United States
    bad dump maybe
    i don't have any problem with it
     
  3. NDStemp

    Member NDStemp GBAtemp?! No! NDStemp

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2008
    Messages:
    627
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    I have an R4 and it works fine so far. Maybe you have a bad dump like aiman said?
     
  4. djo_5296
    OP

    Newcomer djo_5296 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Philippines
    did u use YSmenu on ur R4? wat version is it?
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    why not you try it on original firmware?
     
  6. djo_5296
    OP

    Newcomer djo_5296 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Philippines
    it works perfectly on r4 w/o ysmenu. i wonder why ysmenu can't load naruto nc4. thanx anyways
     
  7. andres0405

    Newcomer andres0405 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    were did all of u guys get the working roms then? [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  8. Sanderino

    Member Sanderino I guess you only know what you got 'till it's gone

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2008
    Messages:
    773
    Location:
    the Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Uhhm.. It's forbidden to ask about rom sites dude... Please, read TeH RuLezZ...
     
  9. jirolawliet

    Newcomer jirolawliet Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Philippines
    so how can you delete this "YSmenu" in the R4i SDHC kernel for me to be able to play NNC4 D:
     

Share This Page