1. PSI Ground

    PSI Ground Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    So I just got a new Acekard using the newest AKAIO and booted this up...

    I always get "System File Missing". Every other game except this and the Japanese Inazuma Eleven 2 work.

    So... What gives? What should I do?


    EDIT: DISREGARD THAT I NEED TO LEARN TO READ
     
  2. TyRaNtM

    OP TyRaNtM I did some projects..
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,008
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    I bumped this thread, because i uploaded another video with the second extra that i added to this patch:

    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrSgOlGMcWw[/youtube]
    That's right, this is the second battle that i promised a long time before.
     
  3. Plasma Shadow

    Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,577
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How did you do that? How did you get Wyvern Crash?....
     
  4. flywithme

    flywithme Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    Senegal
    Thank you for the update!
     
  5. 13lackCat

    13lackCat Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I can't seem to get this working.

    It won't load up on wood r4 sdhc as it keeps saying 'sav is fragmented, please defragment using PC'.

    It loads up on YSmenu but all the characters are missing faces and have black bodies.

    I am 120% certain I have not trimmed the game and it is the clean unpatched version

    any ideas?
     
  6. TyRaNtM

    OP TyRaNtM I did some projects..
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,008
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    You can read the first thread for help, but i can help you in this thing:
    - You must trim it with R4DS ROM Trimmer 2.0 (if you want to trim it).
    - This patch cannot be loaded in YSMenu, must be in Wood R4 (1.25 if you have DSTT).

    Try to search a working Wood R4 that fully works in your flashcard.
    Also, you can backup files in your PC, format and back the files in the micro SD to fix fragment issue.
     
  7. 13lackCat

    13lackCat Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I fixed it! Was totally messing around but I converted the sav file to an .nds.sav file and it worked for some reason strangely enough =/

    thanks for the help though, this undubbing is 9001 levels of awesome
     
  8. Nelhew

    Nelhew Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Malaysia
    How can I edit this patch so that it plays the original first japanese opening at the video? Because I love the opening more than the others. O.o
     
  9. TyRaNtM

    OP TyRaNtM I did some projects..
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,008
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    This patch HAS the original first japanese opening intro, and even with subtitles!
     
  10. Sarthak

    Sarthak Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    India
    can any provide me save game of inazuma eleven (of desmume if u have) thnx
     
  11. OmegaInazuma

    OmegaInazuma Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    hey i download it and i have 2 questions can some body put me da link to the game not pached because i just found patched and it works in the WoodR4 3DS Revolution for DS that was the 2 questions can somebody answer it
    put me da link of the game on 4shared or mediafire please
    i am desesperated
     
  12. akulah

    akulah Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    hey,can anybody help me,i have patch the game and play it on no$gba but it say rom image crash. I dunno know how to play it


     
  13. broitsak

    broitsak Fight me.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Country:
    United States
    How was it even possible to put Kanon and the other teams in IE1?Can you recruit them?
     
  14. TyRaNtM

    OP TyRaNtM I did some projects..
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,008
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    That's because their characters and teams were in the game.
    This game is a "mod" of the IE2 JAP version, even the code of the game is very similar.
    That's the reason why IE1 JAP bonus as Professor Layton as an rival that you can battle and others, aren't in the EUR version.
     
  15. broitsak

    broitsak Fight me.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,329
    Country:
    United States
    So there available in the original EU game or not?
     
  16. 0n1bl1zz

    0n1bl1zz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Sorry for being a bother but... after quite a long time away from my DS, I picked it up and decided to finally try this game and I'm interested in playing it in this version (I started watching the intro of the regular english version and ... don't know... kinda felt a part of me dying inside :().

    I had a already patched version but it wasn't very stable so I started from scratch and followed the suggestions/steps:

    1. - got the right version (CRC confirmed),

    2. - downloaded the remastered version (from March 14h) and applyied it to 1.

    3. - used the Wood R4 for M3, version 1.25d (just in case, since I have a M3 DS Real; also tried with my 'normal system' the latest version of M3 Sakura).

    Results:

    - in both systems I'm able to play rather well but on the first game against Royal Academy, at the half-time menu, I add Gouenji to the team, we go to the formations menu, I simply select to go back and the game freezes with a black screen. I'm not sure if I'm missing/overlooking something... could I get some advice, please?

    Thanks in advance :)
     
  17. Harubi

    Harubi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hey quick question,

    I can't seem to get around the headless black blob bug.
    I'm using an R4 SDHC Flashcart
    I did update my firmware to the latest one but for some reason it doesn't fix it.

    Any recommendations?

    Kind Regards,
     
  18. Kuroko Shirai

    Kuroko Shirai GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2011
    Messages:
    169
    Country:
    I suggest using... Wood4TT.1.25 (It must be this particular version). It took me a while to figure out how to make it work also on my cart (same as yours), but I read the first page mentioning about Wood4TT.

    On how to get it to work on your IE game, you must rename TTMENU.DAT to TTMENU.NDS (put this and the folder it comes with to the root of your Micro SD)

    Then, when you get to the R4SDHC selection of ROMs, select TTMENU and it'll load you to a new interface. There, you can select the IE patched game. (If you want cheats, you need to copy the usercheat.dat file into __rpg -> cheats
     
    1 person likes this.
  19. Harubi

    Harubi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Excellent, i'm gonna try this out right away!

    ^ THANKS A BUNCH.. it works now!
     
  20. yami_sora

    yami_sora Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    If Inazuma Eleven 2 does get localized are there any plans for an undub of that game as well?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Remastered, Inazuma, Version