Hacking For the man who isnt afraid of Nintendo.

Tim the Elite

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
IMO, just make an app that installs only tickets for all VC games. Then you go to shop and just choose, plus that would look pretty cool, owning everything in the wii shop.

only for people who arent afraid of reggy knocking on ur door and beating you up.

mickthestud

Trophies
XP
Country
lol you have just crossed the line between piracy and stealing ,why dont you just steal somebodys credit card and buy all the games you want ,whats the difference...

otto888

I break things for a living.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I could try this on a spare wii (heh heh). Plus when u try to DL a WADed VC game from shop,it give a transaction error.

Dingler

Trophies
XP
Country
otto888 said:
I could try this on a spare wii (heh heh). Plus when u try to DL a WADed VC game from shop,it give a transaction error.
IF Nintendo were to react on this, you'd probably get an IP-ban aswell. So having a spare Wii wouldn't do you much good. Unless ofcourse you called your IPS for an IP-change.

Tim the Elite

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
QUOTE said:
well theres a point but theres a difference from downloading em off the net or going to the wii shop channel and just taking em...

either way its the same crime... my way is just lazier.

EDIT: forgot to quote

Arakon

Trophies
XP
Country
Gambia, The
Tim the Elite said:
IMO, just make an app that installs only tickets for all VC games. Then you go to shop and just choose, plus that would look pretty cool, owning everything in the wii shop.

only for people who arent afraid of reggy knocking on ur door and beating you up.

no, only for total idiots who want nintendo to crack down on the scene and possibly attack any homebrew completely, not just VC piracy.

xtrem3x

Trophies
XP
Country
Dingler said:
otto888 said: