does the r4 3ds gold have RTS?How do I access RTS?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Onceler, Mar 20, 2012.

  1. Onceler
    OP

    Newcomer Onceler Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I assumed it did when I bought it.
    I am running the latest wood kernal.
     
  2. pyromaniac123

    Member pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,000
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It would help if you posted what r4 3ds gold you have. What is the website on the front of the cart?
     
  3. Onceler
    OP

    Newcomer Onceler Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
  4. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,788
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Nope, there...wait second, that link just redirected me to the old Official R4 Site, they never made any other flashcard :unsure:
    Are you sure you are not mixing up R4 brands, please post a picture of the card.
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Are you sure it's not R4ids.cn? There's a shit-ton of sites out there with similar names.
     
  6. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,788
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If it's from that site, It doesn't have RTS.
     
  7. Onceler
    OP

    Newcomer Onceler Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I bought it from realhotstuff.com
    they have it on their front page
    but thats what the card says
     
  8. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,788
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If it runs Wood, it's most likely from r4ids.cn and does not have an RTS function.
     
  9. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Where does the card say it?
     

Share This Page