OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
https
XP
Country
Croatia
so, I've been around temp for about 4 years now, have had my account for a lot shorter, but you guys helped me deal with at least 75% of all my tech problems.
I'm not a woss, I possess superior intelligence, I analyze people and their personalities fast, and I'm capable of befriending almost any individual. I keep my head high, I mind my own business, I don't pick on people, except some of my friends, who understand the humor involved and respond with the same measure, I simply ignore anyone I don't like, I don't provoke people, I avoid any form of physical violence, I often go out with my girl and my friends, I'm 18 years old, even though I look like I'm 15, I always smoke expensive cigarettes and drink foreign beer, and I'm always willing to give to people who need anything I could provide. (ciggs, advice, money, help...)
My problem is that I don't possess the physical advantages others do. I'm not really good at sports, and let's say bullying is a sport among the inferior minds around here. I don't often get picked, but when I do I defend well, you'd be surprised how much beating I can take, and I'm good at verbal confrontations which is often quite enough.
But there's this guy, pushing me around, at first it was verbal, after that he threatened me to beat me up, off course accusing me of thing I wasn't guilty off, just a few headbutt-s, I had to "apologize", after that on the new years morning, I was passing by, talking to my friend ( female ), he pushed me off my bike, punched me a few times and kicked me in the head, I remained in a standing position, and honestly my girlfriend causes me more pain during sex :)