WIFI for FF3

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by pikachucrackpipe, Apr 30, 2007.

Apr 30, 2007

WIFI for FF3 by pikachucrackpipe at 8:34 PM (545 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. pikachucrackpipe
    OP

    Member pikachucrackpipe President

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2003
    Messages:
    2,189
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I need 7 people!!

    reference

    any volunteers?
     
  2. ugly_rose

    Member ugly_rose GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    Sweden
    Not that I didn't know what you wrote already, but can you kindly write SPOILERS AHEAD somewhere so that the one not knowing may choose whether or not to read on.

    Other than that I'd only like to say cheers (!) and good luck! [​IMG]
     
  3. pikachucrackpipe
    OP

    Member pikachucrackpipe President

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2003
    Messages:
    2,189
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    so i guess that's a no?
    the onion knight is off the hook
     

Share This Page