Touchscreen Problems

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by redkhaos, Sep 21, 2012.

Sep 21, 2012

Touchscreen Problems by redkhaos at 8:18 AM (466 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. redkhaos
    OP

    Newcomer redkhaos Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I recently purchased a Supercard DSTwo for my 3ds and when I go to boot up any ds rom the touchscreen doesn't register. it's not a problem with the touchscreen itself because I'm able to play 3ds games without any problems, but whenever I try to play super mario 64 ds or pokemon black, or any ds rom the touchscreen doesn't work. I had the same problem when I went to use my DS Lite and both the EOS and Firmware are completely up to date. I was wondering if anyone else has had this problem, is there any fix, or do I have a faulty supercard.
     
  2. Terminator02

    Member Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Location:
    Somewhere near monkat
    Country:
    United States
    How does a regular DS game work?
     
  3. redkhaos
    OP

    Newcomer redkhaos Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    ds games work fine, it's not a problem with my ds...
     
  4. Terminator02

    Member Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Location:
    Somewhere near monkat
    Country:
    United States
    Well this is weird, I haven't heard of anyway else having a completely nonfunctional screen. You could contact your flashcart reseller and ask for a new one, explain your situation.
     
  5. elfobuono

    Newcomer elfobuono Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi, i have the same problem on 3ds with 4.5.0-10x and dstwo with the last EOS

    Some games doesn't work (super mario 64 mario&sonic olympic games) but the touchscreen in the menu, with original games and other games on supercard work fine.

    This problem begins after that my nintendo comes back to a repair in warranty

    Have you solve the problem?
     

Share This Page