The new game "Avatar" is frozen in the second mission

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by manuelin, Nov 28, 2009.

  1. manuelin
    OP

    manuelin Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Nov 28, 2009
    when you start the second mission the game freeze!!! [​IMG] [​IMG]
    many people have this problem...
    anyone can help or solved this problem?
    Is there any fix or something to solve it?

    thank you very much!
     
  2. CasperH

    CasperH Newbie

    Try to eject the disc just before it hangs
     
  3. manuelin
    OP

    manuelin Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Nov 28, 2009
    just before the game freezes and the hard coat will give me error ... and should I put it after segir working????
    someone tried to?
    thanks !!!!!!!!
    PS: Sorry about my English...
     
  4. CasperH

    CasperH Newbie

    Just try what I told you
     
  5. manuelin
    OP

    manuelin Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Nov 28, 2009
    thanks
    but I did and did not work... [​IMG]
    and proved what I and other users but the game is freezing...
    any ideas?
    thank you very much!
     
  6. PrimeTime 84

    PrimeTime 84 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    96
    2
    Nov 6, 2008
    Brazil
    Yes, a bad dump. [​IMG]

    And the game is good.
     
  7. manuelin
    OP

    manuelin Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Nov 28, 2009
    yes, the game is very very good...
    [​IMG]
     
  8. camurso_

    camurso_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Member
    540
    22
    Dec 23, 2004
    Another bad dump? :S
     
  9. Slimmmmmm

    Slimmmmmm GBAtemp MoNkEeE

    Member
    1,687
    28
    Nov 1, 2007
    the land of lol
    The game has the new BCA protection, like NSMB had so it's not a bad dump and ejecting and reinserting wont help. Wait for a solution.
     
  10. SanGor

    SanGor Witchhunter

    Member
    993
    79
    Aug 21, 2008
    United States
    anyone who could send me the main.dol? thanks
     
  11. Vattu

    Vattu GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    186
    0
    May 27, 2009
    Sweden
    if you use cfg usb loader, use this procedure:
    if neither, just wait for a good solution, for figure out one by yourself. why not try ocarina?