SSBB(J)Not working :(

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Aviram, Feb 12, 2008.

Feb 12, 2008

SSBB(J)Not working :( by Aviram at 7:06 PM (1,234 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    Hey guys,I have D2CKey and i tried to play SSBB(J) by this way:
    1.Burnt one copy untouched of SSBB(J) DL
    2.inserted it to the wii
    3.wii started an update
    4.update got to the word "W" like they said in the tut
    5.I plugged of the cable and waited 1min
    6.Inserted the cable in and turned the WII on
    7.I got into update again but it was faster and got completed,I runned the game,I had the right down corner "Loading Now"
    8.It completed "Loading Now" and i got to a white screen
    9.The white screen didnt do nothing,Nothing was showing up
    What do you think it can be guys?
    P.S:
    I burnt a new copy of DVD9 ,With RegionFrii to PAL and tried, still same thing
    more one thing:
    Before i insterted the game to the wii i updated firmware by internet to 3.1E.
     
  2. domislong

    Newcomer domislong Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    Australia
    So you updated to 3.1J after doing the 15% trick?
     
  3. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    Yeah,Now i have duplicated chs...
     
  4. OmerMe

    Member OmerMe GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    491
    Country:
    Israel
    In hebrew(if you still have the problem):
    אחרי שאתה עושה את הטריק של ה15%, אתה צריך לצרוב שוב את המשחק אבל הפעם עם בריק בלוק
    אז זה אמור לעבוד
    enjoy
     
  5. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    wtf? but now i FULLY updated to 3.1J and i still CANT PLAY
    and explain in English,Hebrew is kinda suck.
     
  6. OmerMe

    Member OmerMe GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    491
    Country:
    Israel
    Yeah I know Hebrew suck, just tried to make your life easier..
    I have no idea why you can't play if you did the update s:
     
  7. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    After its writing loading now its showing a white screen and nothing appear Do you have a white screen after loading now?
     
  8. OmerMe

    Member OmerMe GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    491
    Country:
    Israel
    At first the game worked perfect for me, but now it gives me a green error.. I don't know if I should try to burn the game again(for the third time) or wait for a solution..
    So no, I don't have a white screen, only sometimes black screens but if my Wii keeps making noises then everything's ok
     
  9. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    Do you have D2CKey?
     
  10. OmerMe

    Member OmerMe GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    491
    Country:
    Israel
    PAL Wii and Wiikey
     
  11. Aviram
    OP

    Newcomer Aviram Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Israel
    Uh, Maybe D2CKey doesnt work well with SSBB(J),I'll just wait for PAL.
     
  12. TaMs

    Member TaMs Randomizer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,126
    Country:
    Finland
    You'll have to wait a long time then [​IMG]
     

Share This Page