1. KiiWii

    KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    9,910
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Absolutely stunning work here mate, thoroughly impressed!

    Edit: also I can confirm it’s working A-OK on my end too :grog:
     
    Leeful likes this.
  2. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's great. Thanks for testing.:):)
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  3. ItsmeAJ

    ItsmeAJ Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2016
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Wow, that sounds really interesting, cant wait.
     
    Leeful likes this.
  4. arfgh

    arfgh Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Armenia
    wow, by the same way i want to point the same for the games dump, with pre-settings for the different ways to perform them. Game+update joint, Game + update not joint, etc... Some kind of amazing menú to allow to select the different dumping ways....
     
    Leeful likes this.
  5. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That could be possible.
    I could rewrite xVortex's game dumper payload to ignore the dumper.cfg file and make one payload to dump the game+upate together and another payload to dump the game and update seperatly.

    Although this would be a lot of hassle, It is far easier to just change the 'split' value in the dumper.cfg on the USB drive to '0' or '3'.
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  6. arfgh

    arfgh Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Armenia
    yes i know Leeful, but following that idea you exposed related to different payload.. for different tasks and configs... a menú showing all the dump game options would be amazing, and very direct :)
     
    Leeful likes this.
  7. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    @arfgh I've had another look at the dumper payload and I might be able to do it like I did the ReactPSPlus-MOD and Firmware Spoof payloads.
    I could make a dropdown menu to choose the different game dump settings. I'll have a go at it when I have some spare time.
    I might even try to add a DLC dumper option.:)
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  8. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  9. arfgh

    arfgh Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Armenia
    just used now that 'PS-Phwoar v1 0 PC Installer' and wowowo. It is that good that it seems it comes with the console xdddddd
    But yes Leeful, that drop down menu like the ones you did on this new exploit host, and for the games dumper with all its options, will be just perfect. Yo got the way to enhance the use of all this.
    Congratulations.
     
    KiiWii and Leeful like this.
  10. wmxp

    wmxp Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    Setup a mirror of your latest version 6.5.3 at: ps4.rf.gd
     
  11. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,102
    Country:
    United States
    I finally have a time for PS4 for your host.

    The problem is that I go to Internet Browser and put according to

    http://leeful.ps4.exploit/host/v6.5.3/index.html

    and my cable internet said gleeful.ps4 cannot be found..same as below.

    The same for http://x.project/exploit/host/v1.5.6/index.html

    and

    http://ps.phwoar/exploit/host/menu/index.html

    Yeah, I am going to put them for the FIRST TIME on my PS4.

    Yes, my other exploitable host works fine. Also I add:

    - PS4 Exploit Host (https://ps4gentoo.github.io) and I type it on my host of the site and it is up and running ok. I save it.

    Only yours 3 hosts above doesn't found or an error accord to my cable provider. What's wrong ?

    HELP?!
     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2020
    Leeful likes this.
  12. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's because they are not hosted online. Those addresses are just what appear in userguide when the menus are cached. You cannot acces them like that.
    You have to install them manually.:)

    For PS-Phwoar! go here:
    https://gbatemp.net/threads/release-ps-phwoar-exploit-host-menu-for-ps4-firmware-5-05.553359/

    For My original Exploit Host go here:
    https://gbatemp.net/threads/release-leeful-exploit-host-menu-for-self-host-and-esp-devices.534441/

    and for X-Project go here:
    https://gbatemp.net/threads/release-x-project-5-05-self-host.512046/

    Hope this helps.:)
     
    ItsmeAJ likes this.
  13. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,102
    Country:
    United States
    Wow.. PS_Phwoar for usb is very easy. I succeed. :D :D :D

    I want to do this:

    I am not sure how to use MY original Exploit Host

    And X_Porject is too confused for me.

    More exploits hosts the better, lol..

    can you help me with those two ? A little bit confused.
     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2020
    Leeful likes this.
  14. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The easiest way to install the other two is by self hosting.

    1.Download the regular self host version.
    2.Run the Exploit Host Server exe on your PC then open the address it tells you in your PS4 browser.:)
     
    azoreseuropa likes this.
  15. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,102
    Country:
    United States
    I got it.. Very easy. Interesting..
     
    Leeful likes this.
  16. erosman

    erosman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Georgia
    Leeful likes this.
  17. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    898
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I will be updating my original menu when I have time.:)
    If you self host you and you really need Hen 2.1.2 you can simply download and rename the Hen 2.1.2 bin file to Hen211.bin and replace the original one.:)
     
  18. erosman

    erosman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Georgia
    And I am using the esp device . For making it work with esp , should I wait for a new esp bin while being released cause I don't know anything about replacing the hen file in esp firmware
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2020
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Exploit, devices