Hacking POLL: How many people have GW working on n3ds

Do you have GW working on your n3ds?


  • Total voters
    232

rafael-b

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Mar 14, 2015
Messages
3
Trophies
0
XP
54
Country
Brazil
I had a shiny black N3DS on 9.2.0-20U, but I haven't been around this forum since I played with my DS Lite over 5 years ago, so I didn't even think about flash cards when I bought it, just wanted to play my new Pokemon.
But as I do with every new device I get, I set it all up before using, and so I went straight to the system settings, set my wifi up, and updated to 9.5.0-22, it didn't even had to ask me to update, I just did, because who doesn't want to be on the latest version of everything?

Oh, I also bought it in NY during a trip 2 weeks ago, now I'm back in Brazil, so no returns for me.
That's my story.... I hate myself.
 

satel

Luigi's Big Brother
Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2004
Messages
2,184
Trophies
1
XP
1,939
Country
Laos
n3ds + gw,waiting for SKY3DS

i just hope nintendo doesn't release 9.6 any time soon or else i will be stuck at 9.0
 

Online

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2015
Messages
228
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
228
Country
I had a shiny black N3DS on 9.2.0-20U, but I haven't been around this forum since I played with my DS Lite over 5 years ago, so I didn't even think about flash cards when I bought it, just wanted to play my new Pokemon.
But as I do with every new device I get, I set it all up before using, and so I went straight to the system settings, set my wifi up, and updated to 9.5.0-22, it didn't even had to ask me to update, I just did, because who doesn't want to be on the latest version of everything?

Oh, I also bought it in NY during a trip 2 weeks ago, now I'm back in Brazil, so no returns for me.
That's my story.... I hate myself.

you can use sky3ds on 9.5, just not gateway + it's features
 

gamesquest1

Nabnut
Global Moderator
Joined
Sep 23, 2013
Messages
15,153
Trophies
2
XP
12,226
I had a shiny black N3DS on 9.2.0-20U, but I haven't been around this forum since I played with my DS Lite over 5 years ago, so I didn't even think about flash cards when I bought it, just wanted to play my new Pokemon.
But as I do with every new device I get, I set it all up before using, and so I went straight to the system settings, set my wifi up, and updated to 9.5.0-22, it didn't even had to ask me to update, I just did, because who doesn't want to be on the latest version of everything?

Oh, I also bought it in NY during a trip 2 weeks ago, now I'm back in Brazil, so no returns for me.
That's my story.... I hate myself.
anyone who wants to use hacks, first rule of waiting for system exploits is to check for news first update later.....or update never unless there is a specific reason you need to update for
 

Timburpton

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2014
Messages
648
Trophies
0
Age
44
XP
580
Country
Me still waiting for my OOT. Should arrive before the end of next week. I thinking cubic ninja will work but most likely will take another month.
 

Haloman800

a real gril
Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
1,874
Trophies
1
XP
1,749
Country
United States
I got it working, and I have three 9.0 N3DSXL's. After playing with one for some time, I decided to sell the 2 unopened ones and the one I used. I'm good with my O3DSXL.

and I'm selling the N3DSXL I updated
 

Online

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2015
Messages
228
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
228
Country
I got it working, and I have three 9.0 N3DSXL's. After playing with one for some time, I decided to sell the 2 unopened ones and the one I used. I'm good with my O3DSXL.

and I'm selling the N3DSXL I updated

why do you have so many 3ds lol
 

weatMod

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 24, 2013
Messages
3,282
Trophies
1
Age
45
XP
3,120
Country
United States
This is a poll to find out how many people have gotten gw working.

If you ordered sky3ds or oot. cast your poll after you received. meanwhile can reply that you ordered.

add option
no i have OOT CN GW and N3ds but i imported my console and cat use it
 

weatMod

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 24, 2013
Messages
3,282
Trophies
1
Age
45
XP
3,120
Country
United States
How can I edit the poll? Editing my post does not show

im not even sure if you can
i am just saying that i think alot of people are in the same boat as me because i remember the tread after GW posted their video and it was full of people importing out of region consoles
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    ZeroT21 @ ZeroT21: more like, your 1st crush +1