Nintendo to hold another direct on 2/22/12.

Status
Not open for further replies.

chris888222

GBAtemp's Flygon Fan
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2010
Messages
5,532
Trophies
0
Age
34
XP
874
Country
Senegal
EST: 6 am, 2/22
CST: 5 am, 2/22
MST: 4 am, 2/22
PST: 3 am, 2/22

Sources:
http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?p=35326227

And

(DIRECT LINK)
http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n10/nintendo_direct/index.html

According to sources, the direct will focus on the 3DS and Wii (again).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    AncientBoi @ AncientBoi: :rofl2: +1