NeoGamma not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Dr.Aqua, Jan 16, 2011.

Jan 16, 2011

NeoGamma not working by Dr.Aqua at 3:23 AM (843 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Dr.Aqua
    OP

    Member Dr.Aqua GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    250
    Country:
    United States
    It says no IOS +DVD something when i try to load a dvd backup
     
  2. person66

    Member person66 If it isn't edited, it isn't a true person66 post

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,110
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    what cios do you have installed?

    get the latest one here and make sure you install it to slot 249

    You may also have a new wii, which wont be able to read anything but official disks
    if thats the case you may want to look in to usb loading, its far better than disk loading anyway [​IMG]
     
  3. Dr.Aqua
    OP

    Member Dr.Aqua GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    250
    Country:
    United States
    got it the day it came out -_-
     

Share This Page