M3 real question

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Odanhammer, Dec 21, 2007.

Dec 21, 2007

M3 real question by Odanhammer at 9:27 PM (800 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Odanhammer
    OP

    Newcomer Odanhammer Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Canada
    Got my M3 real the other day , works great.
    But when i try to use cheats. the cheat menu comes up and finds the cheats for the game.
    But when i load up the game , the cheats haven't worked.
    With Mario Kart DS it finds the cheats for letting me have all the tracks.
    But when load up the game it just starts me out without the cheats working.
    What am i doing wrong?
    Thanks for the help.
     
  2. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Did you turn the cheats on in the menu where you turn soft reset and slowdown on too? It's one of the options, and you have to turn it one seperately.
     
  3. g.crow

    Member g.crow beide mittelfinger hoch

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Messages:
    770
    Country:
    United States
    you have to select the first "cheat" too, its called "must be on" or such
     
  4. Odanhammer
    OP

    Newcomer Odanhammer Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Canada
    thanks , lol i feel so noobish , saw it right after i posted.
     

Share This Page