Lameboy

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by vcdking24, Dec 17, 2007.

Dec 17, 2007

Lameboy by vcdking24 at 4:25 PM (1,092 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. vcdking24
    OP

    Newcomer vcdking24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    Excuse my ignorance with these questions... Does the Lameboy GBA emulator work with slot 1 devices? If so, does it work on a G6 Real? Where would the roms/emulator go...root or in a folder??? Im clueless
     
  2. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,672
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
    It's a GB/GBC emulator, not a GBA emulator [​IMG]
     
  3. FireEmblemGuy

    Member FireEmblemGuy Finally hit 1000 posts

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    2,275
    Location:
    Michigan, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, it works with slot one cards.

    1. Place Lameboy.nds on you card like any other rom. Patch if needed.
    2. Place gb/c roms on your card in .gb or .gbc format. By default Lameboy looks in a folder called Lameboy but this isn't necessary.
     

Share This Page