KH 358/2 to work on a acekard2i

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by aramsey1986, May 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
May 31, 2009
  1. aramsey1986
    OP

    Newcomer aramsey1986 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    Well I tried w/o the patch and then with the patch. with the patch it freezes right after al the cutscenes go through. Looks like possibly the tutorial section. Anyhelp on how to get this to work would be awesome.

    -- Without the patch it locks up at difficulty screen





    *** DSi w/ acekard2i on a Kingston 4gb microsd****
     
  2. soldialga

    Newcomer soldialga Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    Space
    Country:
    United States
  3. aramsey1986
    OP

    Newcomer aramsey1986 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States

    Ok...where is the __aio/loaders located?
     
  4. soldialga

    Newcomer soldialga Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    Space
    Country:
    United States
  5. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    On your MicroSD card.
     
  6. aramsey1986
    OP

    Newcomer aramsey1986 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, didnt know I have to have a different FW group for my cart. I got it up and working now
     
  7. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page