Itouch DS

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by SerodD, Nov 14, 2010.

Nov 14, 2010

Itouch DS by SerodD at 12:19 PM (1,190 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SerodD
    OP

    Newcomer SerodD Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any firmware comming soon for this card? anyone who has it can tell me if it's working with the lastest dumped roms and what you did to make it work?
     
  2. HD Gaming

    Newcomer HD Gaming Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    just google if you dont know what to do then,

    - google, "itouch ds fimware"
    - download it(should be from them...)
    - once you have it extract all the files and add it to your root of memory card,
    - then add roms and enjoy

    PS: if you klnow how to then nevermind who ever has it and dont know what to do then they can read it.
     
  3. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Look into YSmenu works great with ItouchDs fix for mario vs donkey kong and toystory 3
     

Share This Page