ROM Hack Is can gain root access in Nitendo 3ds console just like android device?

james connor

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 18, 2016
Messages
26
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
42
Country
I want to know that Is can gain root access in Nitendo 3ds console just like android device, to view .3ds file data some where in memory card?
 

cearp

瓜老外
Developer
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
8,639
Trophies
2
XP
7,869
Country
Tuvalu

cooroxd

Dirty Pirate
Banned
Joined
Aug 30, 2014
Messages
1,191
Trophies
0
Location
B.C.
XP
494
Country
Canada
"Hack ARM9 Tất Cả Các Đời Máy 3DS Chơi Free Games 3D Trên Thẻ Nhớ, Không Cần Gateway hoặc Sky3DS"


looks good to me

If I visit vietnam, I would bring a shit ton of 3ds for him to mod because of the currency exchange. It'll only cost me $10 for a hardmod B-):D
 
  • Like
Reactions: Gray_Jack

hongmieu999

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 14, 2015
Messages
80
Trophies
0
XP
281
Country
but is this possible to view .3ds file data after hacking 3ds console?
Have you read any documents about 3DS hacking/Modding before you made this thread ?
-the answer is YES ! you can view .3ds file in your (micro)SD card with any file browser, but you CAN'T read or PLAY the file
 

james connor

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 18, 2016
Messages
26
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
42
Country
Have you read any documents about 3DS hacking/Modding before you made this thread ?
-the answer is YES ! you can view .3ds file in your (micro)SD card with any file browser, but you CAN'T read or PLAY the file
can i transfer file data from 3ds console to computer? How to that?
 

DinohScene

Gay twink catboy
Global Moderator
Joined
Oct 11, 2011
Messages
22,048
Trophies
4
Location
Восторг
XP
19,585
Country
Antarctica
So this is what Temp has become!?
Disgusting.

Anyway OP.
No, the 3DS is nothing like Android.
If your intent is to install homemade programs or unofficial games/programs then you will need to hack it.
How to hack it depends on what firmware version you have.

If you want to play .3DS files, you'll need a gateway flashcard.
If you want to play games converted to .CIA, you'll need a custom firmware.
 

james connor

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 18, 2016
Messages
26
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
42
Country
Yes or no. Answer my question, are you Vietnamese? I am trying to help you but I don't think you understand English
yes, i'm vietnamese. but living different location in country, not Ho Chi Minh city, shop trong nghia location. i still have a question ? can you help me that question.
 

freakyrat

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 19, 2016
Messages
5
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
102
Country
Gambia, The

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Brought to you by Raycon