Is anybody having problems viewing www.nds-card.com with chrome?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by raystriker, Jun 19, 2012.

  1. raystriker
    OP

    Member raystriker Computer Hardware Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,017
    Location:
    Bloomington
    Country:
    India
    Is anybody having problems viewing www.nds-card.com with chrome? as of 19July?
     
  2. pyromaniac123

    Member pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,000
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    19 July? It's june.
     
  3. ZAFDeltaForce

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    Looks fine here
     
  4. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
    I've not had any problems myself using Chrome. Maybe you can be a bit more specific?
     
  5. raystriker
    OP

    Member raystriker Computer Hardware Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,017
    Location:
    Bloomington
    Country:
    India
    oops typo error!
    Nds-card.com is still down here
    :-(
    Just when i was getting my dad to buy a r4i gold card
    The site when down and i missed my chance
    Drats!



     
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Try opening it in an incognito window (CTRL+SHIFT+N)
     
  7. raystriker
    OP

    Member raystriker Computer Hardware Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,017
    Location:
    Bloomington
    Country:
    India
    I am always on incognito
     
    1 person likes this.
  8. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,031
    then maybe that's why it doesnt work properly? :P
     
  9. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    http://184.168.200.1/

    Does that give you a custom error message, or a normal one? If it gives you a normal one it's some sort of connection error between you and the site. I'd recommend a proxy for normal viewing, but not for buying something, wait it out.
     
  10. Gahars

    Member Gahars Bakayaro Banzai

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Messages:
    10,254
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    We're obviously talking to a time traveler here.

    Anyway, I can't say I'm having any trouble. Is it something with your computer, rather than the browser?
     

Share This Page