I should've done this 8 years ago...

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Sonic0509, Aug 30, 2016.

1. Sonic0509
    OP

Sonic0509 Sometimes I'm Maryushi3

Feb 1, 2008
    Poland
    Poland
    This will be a difficult one... (for me)

Hi, GBAtemp community! My name is Mariusz , I'm from Poland. I'm a college student (computer science, next semester starts in November). I'm interested in... I can't even narrow that down... So let's say music, technology, some technological aspects of game cosoles. I like some animes, I like some games, but making a list of them here wouldn't be interesting at all (as if this post is even slightly interesting).

My past with GBAtemp starts way before I registered here. I used to keep my eye on NDS games and homebrew releases since I got a NDSL. When I finally made an account, I did it mainly to ask questions. I used English so broken it's hard for me to believe I could've written all that. Since then my language skills got better, I learned to search some answers myself.

Fun fact: I hacked 4 PSPs, Wii, 3DS, 2DS, unlocked and flashed like 10 android phones and never managed to brick single one of them.

I don't know what else should I write here... If you have any questions, please ask away :)

Kyouhei, T-hug and kineticUk like this.
  2. puss2puss

puss2puss ♻ThinkGreen♻

Dec 18, 2013
    Canada
    Well hello there old user! Better late then never, right!
    ..its about time you introduce yourself :P
    ..eat more fruits, enjoy life, and keep coming to the temp again and again!

3. Lilith Valentine

Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolf-husky™ Are you on the square?

Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    I'd welcome you to the Temp, but that seems silly, so here's a picture
    5c290c6baaea59e2d9a1d0dea5554940.png
    So I guess, welcome to the Temp and stuff!

1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.