how do i remove this error in moonshell

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by zephyral_13, Jul 19, 2009.

Jul 19, 2009
  1. zephyral_13
    OP

    Newcomer zephyral_13 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    my moonshell 2 on my ak2i works fine. but how can i remove this irritating error, the one that starts with the splash/animated screen, the white background with black and red text.


    -zeph
     
  2. GenesisX

    Member GenesisX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    395
    Location:
    a vagina :)
    Country:
    United States
    well it doesnt go away sometimes (idk how i removed it)
    but if it works fine then i dont see the problem
     
  3. Da-Bomb1

    Member Da-Bomb1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    795
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Well, you can turn off the disk check in the general settings..but I dunno about any of the other startup stuff.
     
  4. zephyral_13
    OP

    Newcomer zephyral_13 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    tried that, doesnt remove the irritating message [​IMG])
     
  5. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    Pretty sure that screen is coded into the bootup. If that's the one I'm thinking of.
     
  6. KingdomBlade

    Member KingdomBlade Blade v3+ (I R SHMEXY)

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,941
    Location:
    In Vulpes' Fur
    Country:
    Philippines
    Or maybe all our DS's are horribly defective or something. Or maybe Moonlight's trying to scare us.
     
  7. seahorsepip

    Member seahorsepip GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    that message say only what you must do if moonshel dont work, every one have that message.
    [​IMG]
     
  8. zephyral_13
    OP

    Newcomer zephyral_13 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    yea right . [​IMG])

    hmm anybody had a workaround abt the problem?
     

Share This Page