Getting brand new DSi XL

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by maow, Nov 2, 2011.

Nov 2, 2011

Getting brand new DSi XL by maow at 10:24 AM (496 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. maow
    OP

    Newcomer maow Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I am going to buy a dsi xl for christmas, will the acekard2i work with a brand new console or is the firmware of dsi xl been updated to stop these cards working?

    Thanks for your help.
     
  2. Buleste

    Member Buleste Old Fart

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    852
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Make sure you run the 1.4.3 firmware update patch before you try it in your DSi i.e. run it in the DS you have now just to be safe.
     
  3. eggsample

    Member eggsample punahussy

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    529
    Country:
    Poland
    It depends of how old is this acekard. If it's brand new, just bought than shoul be preflashed to 143dsi
    New batch looks like this
    [​IMG]DSi(XL)&3DS Compatible
     

Share This Page