game cube backuplaunche

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by iFish, Sep 29, 2009.

Sep 29, 2009

game cube backuplaunche by iFish at 12:05 AM (1,104 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. iFish
    OP

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    hiya guys

    i was woundeirng if there are any good gamecube back up lanchers out there that someone can kindly link me to so i can play my iso

    plae and thank you



    ~ifish
     
  2. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    you can use neogamma or softchip so long as you have cMIOS installed
     
  3. iFish
    OP

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    neogamma works? cool whats mios
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    your choice wiigator miospacther or waninkoko's cMIOS installer.
    i go with wiigator's miosptacher.
     
  5. iFish
    OP

    Member iFish Slower than a 90s modem

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,222
    Location:
    Montreal, QC
    Country:
    Canada
    where can i download that
     
  6. Primenay13

    Member Primenay13 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    265
    Location:
    Indiana
    Country:
    United States
    I dont think we can tell you that on here unless its on GBAtemp downloads. I'm not sure if it is though.
     
  7. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    its in my guide
     
  8. zektor

    Member zektor GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2005
    Messages:
    1,325
    Country:
    United States

    Did you ever get Softchip to load GC games? I really do not think it does...at least last time I tried with the latest r100. Last I read the wiki, GC backup loading was only "planned". I could be wrong, but I do not think so. I hope it does support GC backup loading tho [​IMG]
     
  9. LxTrix

    Member LxTrix GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    613
    Country:
    United States
    I have neogamma installed and i tried to run a gamesube backup and it goes to a green screen then the wii resets, ideas why?
     

Share This Page