Firmware for chinese R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ndsquery, Sep 27, 2008.

Sep 27, 2008

Firmware for chinese R4 by ndsquery at 5:30 PM (984 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ndsquery
    OP

    Newcomer ndsquery Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Hi,

    I currently bot a chinese version R4. but i cant seems to make it work even though i tried using

    R4 1.17 English only for Chinese R4.

    After i copy and paste _DS menu and moonshell my nds keep showing "loading".

    Please help. I need firmware for chinese R4
     
  2. JPdensetsu

    Member JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Location:
    Taipei
    Country:
    Taiwan
  3. ndsquery
    OP

    Newcomer ndsquery Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    it still showing "loading"
     
  4. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's probably a clone. Did you get a box with it?
     
  5. ndsquery
    OP

    Newcomer ndsquery Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    nope it doesnt come in a box. If it is a clone what should i do?
     
  6. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You'll have to find out if it's a clone or not. Does it support SDHC?
     

Share This Page