Final Fantasy Echoes of Time white screens?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by DarkestNova, Aug 14, 2009.

Aug 14, 2009
  1. DarkestNova
    OP

    Newcomer DarkestNova Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    This, along with a few other games wont load. They just come up with 2 white screens.

    And I can't seem to find the new Kernal; all the links are down. And to answer any questions, im using Yasu.
     
  2. wolffangalchemist

    Member wolffangalchemist This is bat country!

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,406
    Location:
    middleofnowhere, AL
    Country:
    United States
  3. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    Beat me to the punch. Using the unofficial firmware is the easiest, although using YSMenu the best way.
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    the link would be cheats.gbatemp.net for the latest usrcheat.dat
    however, not all games would have a bypass code
    i would suggest use the latest firmware!
    if games doesn't work on the latest firmware then try looking for a patch [​IMG]
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    just read those posts above
    all the solutions
     

Share This Page