Error msg when usin copy disc

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ramseisi, Jan 14, 2008.

Jan 14, 2008
  1. ramseisi
    OP

    Newcomer ramseisi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Singapore
    First i'll state my case

    Usin a 3.1 jap mod set, either a d2a or d2b chip coz i was able to update usin the 1.9g wiikey update.

    i burn my a copy of metroid prime 3, fifa 08, wii sports and ghost squad all at 4x with brickblocker 1.3

    the game loads up till almost at the start of game play then gives a error which ask me to refer to the manual. this is killing me already i burn like 4-5 different disc for wii sports and still cant get it the work. does anyone khow how to tackle this problem?

    thxs
     
  2. 1337Nemo

    Member 1337Nemo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2007
    Messages:
    250
    Country:
    Germany
    u tried different media? or did you always use the same brand?
     
  3. ramseisi
    OP

    Newcomer ramseisi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Singapore
    sad to say its the same media
     
  4. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't use games that don't work out of region? Also don't use brickblocker. It breaks all new games,
     

Share This Page