DISGAEA

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by mdp_1992, Feb 27, 2009.

Feb 27, 2009

DISGAEA by mdp_1992 at 12:35 AM (800 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mdp_1992
    OP

    Newcomer mdp_1992 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    Canada
    Please Help!!!!
    I've been trying everything to make Disgaea DS work on my DS. I have a EzFlash IV compact lite. Everytime I turn it on I get this message saying to Turn of My DS because of some Data error. It works perfectly on EzFlash V (My Friend has it) HELP !!!!!!!!!!!! [​IMG]
     
  2. mdp_1992
    OP

    Newcomer mdp_1992 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    Canada
    This is the Message I get

    Error Occured While Loading Data
    Turn of Power
    and Remove Game Card

    I tried from so many Sites.
     
  3. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica

Share This Page